top of page

Welcome Guys!

My Narrative

This website was created to present myself to as many people as possible. It’s my privilege to share my interests, stories, photos and skills with you. Below you’ll find a sample of the things I’ve done and the ways I capture my many adventures. I hope you’ll enjoy browsing my site and I’d love to hear your feedback and thoughts!

Contact
Home: Welcome

More About Me

My name is Cid Poniente 

I’ve spent a lot of effort in creating this site. I believe it’s the ideal platform for introducing myself, my insights, my family and friends, and the things I enjoy. Since I’ve always appreciated a wide variety of life experiences, this site includes a little bit of everything: writings, images, work samples, and having an entreprenuership program or having a video coverage of what i am doing like baking,  giving advice,  and technical assistance 

I’m proud of the growing community of users who visit my site regularly. I hope you’ll join them, and find my content interesting and engaging. I’d love to hear your feedback or thoughts 

Home: About Me
Home: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureCid Erick Poniente

How to make a dinner roll

here are the ingredients


1 1/4 cup flour

1/4 cup lukewarm water

1/2 tbsp yeast

3 tbsp sugar

1/8 cup egg (2 tbsp = to 1/8 cup)

1/8 tsp salt

1/8 cup lard


procedure

1. in a bowl put all the flour and lard then rub it until well combined

2. in a bowl mix lukewarm water, sugar, and yeast

3. mix all and knead for 30 minutes or until it haves a blisters

4. cover it with cling wrap and wait for 30 minutes or until the dough is double in size

5. punch the dough in the center and knead it again for 10 minutes

6. cut it in 6 equal parts and form it like a ball

7. brush the top of the ball with egg

8. bake it for 10-15 minutes or until the top is golden brown


5 views0 comments

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.

Let’s Chat

35  Matagbak 1 Alfonso, Cavite

09162386558

Home: Contact
bottom of page